skip to Main Content

The Providence Board of Trustees is made up of Providence graduates, parish priests, parents, local business people and friends of Providence. Each member serves three years and may serve a second three-year term. Each member also serves on one or more Board of Trustees Committees.

Providence Board of Trustees for 2021-2022

Mr. Adam Kempf ’91, Chairperson
Senior VP, Finance – Norton Healthcare, Inc.

Ms. Cynthia Collins, Vice Chairperson
Adjunct Lecturer, U of L, Indiana Wesleyan, IU-SE
It is such an honor to have the opportunity to serve on the Board of Trustees at Our Lady of Providence High School.  As a product of twelve years of Catholic education, over thirty-five years working in public education, and a parent of a Providence graduate I am quite cognizant of the outstanding educational and spiritual foundation supported by the faculty and staff. Providence provides extraordinary opportunities for growth academically, physically and socially to prepare students to become responsible, functional, and ethical members of society.

Mrs. Kathryn Furnish
Media Planner/Buyer, Bandy Carroll Hellige Advertising

Rev. Jeremy Gries
Dean of New Albany Deanery
Pastor, Holy Family Catholic Church

Mrs. Karen Haas
Principal, St. John Paul II Catholic School

Mr. Robert “Bob” Kleehamer ’60
Retired Banker

Mr. Greg Oster ’82, Vice Chairperson
Retired Financial Professional
I am honored to join the Board of Trustees of my alma mater. Our Lady of Providence provided a strong spiritual, moral and academic foundation for future success. As a recipient of all the benefits of a Providence education, I am committed to doing everything possible to ensure that opportunity for future generations.

Rev. Kyle Rodden ’07
Pastor, St. Joseph Corydon

Mr. Vaughan Scott
Servant Leader
Axion Financial Strategies Group and Niotaze, LLC

Mrs. Ann (Vest) Stickler ’83
Vice President-Global Marketing, Brown-Forman

Lisa (Naville) Zwissler ’99
Certified Travel Concierge, Beach Bum Vacation

Ex Officio Member

Mr. Victor S. Beeler ’94
President, Our Lady of Providence High School


Board of Trustees Committees

Education Committee

Members: Mrs. Cindy Collins, Dr. Mindy Ernstberger, Mrs. Lisa Kaelin, and Mr. Larry Richards.

Finance Committee

Members: Mr. Jonathon Eade, Mr. Adam Kempf, Mr. Robert Kleehamer, Mr. Doug Kraft, Mr. Norman Kruer, and Mr. Brian Lenfert

Back To Top
WordPress Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux